WHAT HAVE WE LEARNT?

Thought Process 101

346260AEBBB3E1F585E75D96C154F_h296_w526_m2_bblack_q99_p99_cWsQpHovo

I have been thinking for the past few days what to write, been in somewhat of a writers block. For more reasons than one, but I believe simplicity is always the best way to go. I might have been trying to think of something profound and meaningful but I realized everything about life is profound and meaningful.

  So I asked myself what have I learnt so far about this profound and meaningful life… curious question. For me this is more of an IQ test than a philosophical question up for a late night debate with friends. Simply because I believe smart people are the ones who adapt fast and improvise faster, the ones that can learn quickly and apply what they have learnt.

We should ask ourselves

What have we learnt about ourselves?

What have we learnt about our work?

What have we learnt about our studies?

What have…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

