20140224-214846.jpg

Sometimes I try to go back..
And remember us and what we made
Do you remember that meadow we always visited
So we could greet those colors every morning?

I remember when it was black but not dark
I inhaled the wondrous smell of something
And the view we experienced together
Do you remember..?

I must admit I always get a bit upset when you say the opposite
But I guess time has a secret
I may not know but that’s what secrets are for

As long as it keeps being a secret
Maybe one day we’ll finally make amends
And make sceneries behind existence together again

Leave a Reply

