I just woke up to a terrible news.. My friend got into an accident and now a minor bone of his right palm is broken, needing surgery
He’s moved out of the neighborhood and is now at a hospital so I couldn’t come see him
This is incredibly unexpected. He couldn’t handle his phone or mouse or keyboard.. Not for now. So I can’t contact him. Or more like… He can’t contact me back. Meng.
Dika, I wish Allah will give you patience and ease during the process. I would’ve made you pancakes but right now, we are waiting for another miracle.
Allah is with you, my friend!

One comment on “

Leave a Reply

